gallery/angelican cross
gallery/sacrament of communion eucharist
gallery/teryy w harris

About us

The Office of the IAOEC

The Most Reverend
Archbishop ++Terry W. Harris OSB
Patriarch and Presiding Prelate

 Most.Revd.Dr. George Gaskin
Archbishop / co-adjutor

Revd.Fr.Roger Maatje

 Director Communications  to general Secretary



Most.Revd Dr. Pery Moore Achbishop/ General Secretary

gallery/arch bishop moore
gallery/bishop gaskin
gallery/teryy w harris

 Right.Revd.Dr. Jared O. Jackson.

Bishop/President of the College of Bishops



gallery/bishop jacksonnpicture